Metallica Release Digital EP

December 15, 2011

Metallica Release Digital EP

Metallica have just released a four-track digital EP.

CalledBeyond Magnetic, it features four songs recorded during theDeath Magnetic sessions, but left off the album. The band played one of these each night during last weeks four-night 30thanniversary run of shows at the Filmore in San Francisco.

The tracks are:

  1. Hate Train
    2. Just A Bullet Away
    3. Hell And Back
    4. Rebel Of Babylon

Find out more


Kyplex Cloud Security Seal - Click for Verification
%d bloggers like this: