New Deep Purple Compilation

December 28, 2011

New Deep Purple Compilation

Deep Purple are to have a new compilation released in mid-January by Universal MusicEnterprise.

Its to be calledIcon, and is part of a series of compilations from major artistsbeing released by the label under this banner. The track listing is:

  1. Smoke On The Water (live)
    2. Hush (live)
    3. Woman From Tokyo (live)
    4. Knocking At Your Back Door
    5. Call Of The Wild
    6. Perfect Strangers
    7. Bad Attitude
    8. Nobodys Home
    9. Black Night (live)
    10. Child In Time (live)
    11. Strange Kind Of Woman (live)

Find out more


Kyplex Cloud Security Seal - Click for Verification
%d bloggers like this: