Primal Rock Rebellion Confirm Album Details

January 11, 2012

Primal Rock Rebellion Confirm Album Details

Primal Rock Rebellion, featuring Iron Maiden guitarist Adrian Smith and ex-SikTh singer Mikee Goodman, release their debut album on February 27.

CalledAwoken Broken, it was co-produced by the pair and mixed by Simon Hanhart. It will be on the Spinefarm label and will be available as a digipack, double coloured vinyl in a gatefold sleeve and also digitally.

The full track listing is:

  1. No Friendly Neighbour
    2. No Place Like Home
    3. I See Lights
    4. Bright As A Fire
    5. Savage World
    6. Tortured Tone
    7. White Sheet Robes
    8. As Tears Come Falling From The
    9. Awoken Broken
    10. Search For Bliss
    11. Snake
    12. Mirror and the Moon

Find out more


Kyplex Cloud Security Seal - Click for Verification
%d bloggers like this: