Download Announcement Coming Next Week

January 26, 2012

Hot on the heels of last week’s announcement thatMachine Head, Soundgarden, Lamb Of God, Little Angels and more had been added to this years immense Download lineup,Live Nation promoter Andy Copping has revealed that an announcement will be coming next Wednesday morning, with 11 bands definitely due to be announced and maybe even more depending on what happens over the next seven days!

Download 2012 is looking to be HUGE!!


Kyplex Cloud Security Seal - Click for Verification
%d bloggers like this: