Anathema Announce New Album

February 6, 2012

Anathema are to release their new albumon April 23.

Its calledWeather Systems and was recorded in Liverpool, North Wales and Oslo. It was produced by Crister-Andrew Cederberg. The full track listing is:

Untouchable, Part 1

2. Untouchable, Part 2

3. The Gathering Of The Clouds

4. Lightning Song

5. Sunlight

6. The Storm Before The Calm

7. The Beginning And The End

8. The Lost Child

9. Internal Landscapes

Find out more


Kyplex Cloud Security Seal - Click for Verification
%d bloggers like this: