Classic GNR Line-Up Reunited For Hall Of Fame

February 15, 2012

All five members of the classic Guns N’ Roses line-up are now expected to turn up for the band’s induction into the Rock And Roll Hall Of Fame in Cleveland on April 14.

Vocalist Axl Rose will be joined on stage by guitarists Slash and Izzy Stradlin, bassist Duff McKagan and drummer Steven Adler – the quintet who recorded the iconic Appetite For Destruction album.

In addition, guitarist Gilby Clarke, drummer Matt Sorum and keyboard player Dizzy Reed are to be inducted on the night.

However, right now it’s not known if the various members will put aside their differences and actually play together on the night.

Talking to Billboard, Reed says: “Honestly, we haven’t spoken about it. I don’t know when or why or how to bring it up. It’s not an every day sort of thing. So we haven’t really talked about it – but I’m sure we’ll have to at some point.”


Fatal error: Uncaught Error: Call to undefined function ereg_replace() in /customers/1/4/d/ : eval()'d code:1 Stack trace: #0 /customers/1/4/d/ eval() #1 /customers/1/4/d/ require_once('/customers/1/4/...') #2 /customers/1/4/d/ load_template('/customers/1/4/...', true) #3 /customers/1/4/d/ locate_template(Array, true) #4 /customers/1/4/d/ get_footer() #5 /customers/1/4/d/ include('/customers/1/4/...') #6 /customers/1/4/d/ require_once('/customers/1/4/...') #7 /customers/1/4/d/ requir in /customers/1/4/d/ : eval()'d code on line 1