Lower Than Atlantis announce first single ‘Love Someone Elese’

July 19, 2012

LOWER THAN ATLANTIS have announced the debut track from their new album will be available on iTunes from Tuesday 17 July. The track entitled “Love Someone Else” is taken from the bands major label debut album “Changing Tune” which will be released on 10 September 2012 via Island Records. The band also revealed the new artwork for their forthcoming album this week.

LOWER THAN ATLANTIS will embark upon a headline tour in October and the dates are as follows:

OCTOBER
Monday 1st October Exeter Phoenix
Tuesday 2nd October Southampton Mo’Club
Wednesday 3rd October Bristol Trinity
Thursday 4th October Nottingham Rescue Rooms
Friday 5th October Glasgow Garage
Sunday 7th October Manchester Club Academy
Monday 8th October Norwich Arts Centre
Tuesday 9th October Birmingham Academy 2
Wednesday 10th October Leeds Cockpit
Thursday 11th October London Electric Ballroom

By

Kyplex Cloud Security Seal - Click for Verification
%d bloggers like this: