Kids In Glass Houses stream album ‘Peace’ in its entirety // UK tour starts this week

September 25, 2013

KIGH_050413__44325edc1Kids In Glass Houses are about to embark on a headline tour of the UK and Ireland in celebration of the fact that their new album ‘Peace’ is released next week. They’re also giving fans the chance to stream the record in advance here, so everyone can learn the words to sing back to them at the shows in plenty of time.

Head to www.facebook.com/kidsinglasshouses, www.twitter.com/KIGHofficial & www.instagram.com/kidsinglasshouses for updates from the road and information on in-store signings etc as they go.

HEADLINE TOUR

Wednesday 25 September – Liverpool – O2 Academy
Thursday 26 September – Norwich – Waterfront
Friday 27 September – Lincoln – Engine Shed
Saturday 28 September – Birmingham – Asylum
Sunday 29 September – Kingston – The Peel
Tuesday 1 October – Brighton – Concorde 2
Wednesday 2 October – London – Electric Ballroom
Thursday 3 October – Cardiff – Great Hall
Friday 4 October – Manchester – Academy 2
Saturday 5 October – Glasgow – Garage
Sunday 6 October – Newcastle – Think Tank
Tuesday 8 October – Portsmouth – Wedgewood Rooms
Wednesday 9 October – Nottingham – Rescue Rooms
Thursday 10 October – Oxford – Academy 2
Saturday 12 October – Dublin – Academy 2
Sunday 13 October – Cork – Cypress Avenue

www.kidsinglasshouses.com
www.facebook.com/kidsinglasshouses

iTunes pre-order
https://itunes.apple.com/gb/album/id681193836
Pledge pre-order
http://kidsinglasshouses.com/preorder/
Peace music video – http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nTDCE6Gr3ck

“With album number four they’ve written their best yet.” – Rock Sound

“‘Peace’ is bursting with enjoyment.” – Punktastic

By

Kyplex Cloud Security Seal - Click for Verification
%d bloggers like this: