Hysterica Announce Second Album Hysterica Announce Second Album

February 12, 2012

Hysterica Announce Second Album

Swedish metal maidens Hysterica are to release their second album on March 9 on the Black Lodge label.

Called The Art Of Metal, it was produced by Pontus Norgren and Marcus Jidell, and has the following track listing:

  1. Breaking The Walls
    2. Fighters Of The Century
    3. Live Or Die
    4. Spirit Of The Age
    5. Message
    6. Fear Of The Light
    7. Force Of Metal
    8. Heels Of Steel
    9. Hysterica
    10. Daughters Of The NightYou can hear clips from all the songs here.

    Find out more at www.hysterica.se



Kyplex Cloud Security Seal - Click for Verification
%d bloggers like this: