Motley To Reissue Back Catalogue

Motley To Reissue Back Catalogue

Motley Crue are to reissue five albums on November 14.

These will be on vinyl replica CDs. The albums in question are:

Too Fast For Love

Shout At The Devil

Theatre Of Pain

Girls, Girls, Girls

Dr. Feelgood

On the same day, four other albums will be made available on standard CD. Those in question are:

Motley Crue

Generation Swine

New Tattoo

Live: Entertainment Or Death

And on December 5, the band put out theGreatest Hits album on CD, deluxe CD, 180g vinyl and DVD. The track listing is:

1. Too fast For Love

2. Shout At The Devil

3. Looks That Kill

4. Too Young To Fall In Love

5. Smokin In The Boys Room

6. Home Sweet Home

7. Wild Side

8. Girls, Girls, Girls

9. Dr Feelgood

10. Kickstart My Heart

11. Same Ol Situation

12.Dont Go Away Mad (Just Go Away)

13. Without You

14. Primal Scream

15. Sick Love Song

16. Afraid

17. If I Die Tomorrow

18. Saints Of Los Angeles

19. The Animal In Me (Remix)

See the band on tour with Def Leppard and Steel Panther in December.

Find out more

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: