Gallows to release new EP on December 5

Gallows have announced that they will be releasing a new EP on December 5.

Death Is Birth will be the first release to feature new vocalist Wade MacNeil (formerly of Alexisonfire) and will feature tracks Mondo Chaos, True Colours, Hate! Hate! Hate! and Death Is Birth.

Death Is Birth, we’re going back to where we started and working with people we consider Gallows family,” explains guitarist Laurent. “The EP is being released on our long-term friend Faz’s record label Thirty Days Of Night and the songs were recorded with The Bronx’s very own Joby Ford.”

“For me this record builds on what I’ve always loved about Gallows,” continues Wade. ” No posturing. No pretense. Four songs like a kick in the teeth.”

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: