Sixx: AM Ready EP

Sixx: AM Ready EP

Sixx: AM are to release an acoustic EP on December 13.

To be called 7, this features songs from the bands two albums to date, and has the following track listing:

1. Lies Of The BeautifulPeople
2. This Is Gonna Hurt
3. Life Is Beautiful
4. Help Is On The Way
5. Sure Feels Right
6. Pray For Me
7. Accidents Can Happen

Find out more at

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: