New Alice Cooper Live Album Next Month

New Alice Cooper Live Album Next Month

Alice Cooper is to release a new live album in mid-February.

CalledNo More Mr Nice Guy Live, it was recorded at his Alexandra Palace show on October 29 last year. The two CD set will have the following track listing:


  1. The Black Widow
    2. Brutal Planet
    3. Im Eighteen
    4. Under My Wheels
    5. Billion Dollar Babies
    6. No More Mr Nice Guy
    7. Hey Stoopid
    8. Is It My Body?
    9. Halo Of Flies

1. Ill Bite Your Face Off
2. Muscle Of Love
3. Only Women Bleed
4. Cold Ethyl
5. Feed My Frankenstein
6. Clones (Were All)
7. Poison
8. Wicked Young Man
9. I Love The Dead
10. Schools Out
11. Elected
12. Fire (with Arthur Brown)

Find out more at

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: