Flying Colors Set To Release Debut Album

Flying Colors Set To Release Debut Album

Flying Colors, The band featuring Mike Portnoy plus Neil Morse and Steve Morse, are to release their self-titled, debut album on March 26.

Aside from drummer Portnoy (Transatlantic and formerly with Dream Theater), keyboard player Neil Morse (Transatlantic and ex-Spocks Beard) and guitarist Steve Morse (Deep Purple), the album also features bassist Dave LaRue and vocalist/guitarist Casey McPherson. It was produced by Peter Collins

Says Portnoy: The album has bits and pieces of what youd expect from each of us. The sum of all its parts led to brand new, unchartered territory for everyone involved.

Find out more

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: