The Mars Volta Name New Album

The Mars Volta Name New Album

The Mars Volta have a new albumout on March 26. And its conceptual, mixing a Superman villain with Greek mythology.

CalledNoctourniquet, this tells the story of a character inspired by Superman nemesisSolomon Grundy and the myth of Hyacinthus. The full track listing is:

  1. The Whip Hand
  2. Aegis
  3. Dyslexicon
  4. Empty Vessels Make The Loudest Sound
  5. The Malkin Jewel
  6. Lapochka
  7. In Absentia
  8. Imago
  9. Molochwalker
  10. Trinkets Pale Of Moon
  11. Vedamalady
  12. Noctourniquet
  13. Zed And Two Naughts

Find out more

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: