Rapper On New Meat Loaf Album

Rapper On New Meat Loaf Album

Meat Loaf releases a new albumon February 27. And rapper Chuck D guests on it.

The albums calledHell In A Handbasket, and the Public Enemy man is featured on the a cover of Tom CochransMad Mad World.

The full track listing is:

  1. All Of Me
  2. Fall From Grace
  3. The Giving Tree
  4. Mad Mad World / Good God Is A Woman And She Dont Like Ugly
  5. Party Of One
  6. Live Or Die
  7. California Dreamin ( a version of The Mammas And The Pappas classic)
  8. Another Day
  9. 40 Days

10. Out Love & Our Souls

11. Stand In the Storm

12. Blue Sky

Find out more athttp://meatloaf.net

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: