Flying Colors: Full Album Details

Flying Colors: Full Album Details

Flying Colors have released full details on their self-titled, debut album, due out on March 26.

The band features Deep Purple guitarist Steve Morse, former Dream Theaterdrummer Mike Portnoy and Transatlantic keyboard player Neal Morse. The full track listing is:

  1. Blue Ocean
    2. Shoulda Coulda Woulda
    3. Love Is What Im Waiting For
    4. The Storm
    5. Kayla
    6. Forever In A Daze
    7. Everything Changes
    8. Better Than Walking
    9. All Falls Down
    10. Fool In My Heart
    11. Infinite Fire

Find out more

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: