New Supergroup Announced

There’s a new supergroup in the frame, featuring musicians who’ve played with Black Sabbath, Rainbow, Bruce Dickinson and Halford.

They’re calling themselves Communion, and the full line-up is:

Mark Boals – vocals

Roy Z – guitar

Edward Roth – keyboards

Willie Basse – bass

Bobby Rondinelli – drums

The five say they are “grounded, seasoned, professional rock stars who have come together to share in the purpose of mass participation in LIFE [their capital letters, not ours]“.

Find out more here.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: