Velvet Revolver To Release Live DVD

While the band might currently be on hiatus, Velvet Revolver will have a new live DVD released by Eagle Rock on May 25.

Called Let It Roll – Live In Germany, it was filmed at the Palladium in Cologne during March 2008 and features the line-up of Scott Weiland (vocals), Slash (lead guitar), Dave Kushner (rhythm guitar), Duff McKagan (bass) and Matt Sorum (drums).

Here’s the track listing:

Let It Roll
She Mine
Do It For The Kids
Just Sixteen
Big Machine
American Man
The Last Fight
Interstate Love Song
She Builds Quick Machines
Get Out The Door
Fall To Pieces
It’s So Easy
Set Me Free
Mr Brownstone
Sex Type Thing
Find out more at

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: