John Corabi unplugs Hooligan’s Holiday

John Corabi has released an unplugged version of Hooligan’s Holiday, the first single he made as Motley Crue’s frontman.

The track is taken from his Unplugged album, which includes six other previously-recorded songs plus five new ones.

Corabi fronted Crue between 1992 and 1997. Despite disappointing sales in the grunge era, guitarist Mick Mars recently said the band’s 1994 self-titled album was his favourite among all their works.

Unplugged is released on November 13.

Track list
01. Love (I Don’t Need It Anymore)
02. If I Never Get To Say Goodbye
03. Are You Waiting?
04. Crash
05. Everything’s All Right
06. Father, Mother, Son
07. Hooligan’s Holiday
08. If I Had A Dime
09. Loveshine
10. Man In The Moon
11. Open Your Eyes
12. I Never Loved Her Anyway
13. 2012 Interview (bonus track)



Classic Rock Magazine

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: