THE GRAVIATORS to stream entire album with Terrorizer

GrTHE GRAVIATORS will release their highly anticipated 3rd album on Napalm Records in the UK on March 31, 2014

For a week prior to release date the Swedish stoner doom outfit have teamed up with Terrorizer who will be streaming the album in its entirety.

Hear it here:

“Motherload” will be made available as a limited Digipack Edition and 2 LP Gatefold Vinyl Edition!

1. Leifs Last Breath / Dance of the Valkyrie
2. Narrow Minded Bastards
3. Bed of Bitches
4. Tigress of Siberia
5. Lost Lord
6. Corpauthority
7. Drowned in Leaves
8. Eagles Rising
9. Druid’s Ritual

Check out the video for “Narrow Minded Bastards” here:

MOTHERLOAD is scheduled for release on March 31 in the UK on Napalm Records

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: