The Pineapple Thief announce details of new album ‘Magnolia’ / Due for release 15th September 2014 via Kscope

The Pineapple Thief have announced details of their brand new album – the follow up to 2012 acclaimed ‘All The Wars’ is entitled ‘Magnolia’ and is due to be released on Kscope on 15th September.

The band’s line up of Bruce Soord (Guitars, vocals), Jon Sykes (Bass guitars, backing vocal) and Steve Kitch (Keyboards) has been completed by the addition of Dan Osborne on drums.

Artwork for ‘Magnolia’ was created by French artist Patrick Gonzales (

Fans can check out an exclusive instrumental version of the album’s title track that accompanies a new promo clip here: /

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: