TNT – Release New Single ‘Tears In My Eyes’

TNT have announced a new single release taken from the forthcoming album “XVIII”. The aptly titled ‘XIII’ is the thirteenth studio album by the Norwegian hard rock band. It features founding members Ronni Le Tekro (guitar) and Diesel Dahl (drums), alongside bassist Ove Husemoen and new vocalist Baol Bardot Bulsara, who has replaced the recently departed Tony Harnell. Hailing from Spain, Baol is a stunning singer whose debut with the band occurred in front of 8,000 rabid fans in November 2017 when the band opened for German Hard Rock legends The Scorpions at a show in Oslo, Norway. Not only did he survive this trial by fire, but he did so with flying colours.

“We found Baol after receiving dozens of demos from singers all over the world,” says Le Tekro. “We held an audition and he really convinced us at an early stage. His range and capacity is unbelievable.”  

TNT fans can expect the melodic rock and excellent playing they have grown accustomed to from the band over their storied career. Le Tekro continues: 

“The process of this album was long, but fun in many ways. Tony Harnell was a gentleman and let us use two songs we had originally co-written with him. We also recorded four songs that we have written with Tim Scott O’Connell (aka Ledfoot). The lyrical concept of the album is love and understanding, like in many of our songs. Although we have an explosive band name, we try and give people some hope with our music. This album gives me great feelings and it’s been a long time since I’ve had such sentiment. I’m proud of this whole album. Good analogue shit! Enjoy the music and see you on tour soon!”

New single ‘Tears In My Eyes’ is available now

Taken from the new album ‘XIII’ out 8th June 2018 on LP / CD / digital formats


1  We’re Gonna Make It

2  Not Feeling Anything

3  Fair Warning

4  It’s Electric

5  Where You Belong

6  Can’t Breathe Anymore

7  Get Ready For Some Hard Rock

8  People, Come Together

9  Tears In My Eyes

10  17th Of May

11  Catch A Wave

12  Sunshine


Produced by: Kjartan Hesthagen and Ronni Le Tekro

Studio: Studio Studio Nyhagen, Norway

Recorded by: Kjaryan Hesthagen and Ronni Le Tekro

Mixed by: Tommy Hansen & Ronni Le Tekro at Jailhouse Studios, Denmark

Mastered by: Tommy Hansen at Jailhouse Studios


album pre-order link

180g white vinyl gatefold LP limited to 150 copies worldwide


Baol Bardot Bulsara – Vocals

Ronni Le Tekro – Guitars

Diesel Dahl – Drums

Ove Husemoen – Bass


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: