New Maiden Live Release

New Maiden Live Release

Iron Maiden have a new live release due at the end of March. Come inside for full details.

Its calledEn Vivo! and comes in Blu-ray, two-disc DVD and double soundtrack album. To be released on March 26 by EMI it was filmed and recorded on April 10 last year at the Estadio Nacional in Santiago, Chile during the bandsRound The World In 66 Daystour.

The DVD track listing is:

Disc One

  1. Satellite 15
  2. The Final Frontier
  3. El Dorado
  4. 2 Minutes To Midnight
  5. The Talisman
  6. Coming Home
  7. Dance Of Death
  8. The Trooper
  9. The Wicker Man
  10. Blood Brothers
  11. When The Wild Wind Blows
  12. The Evil That Men Do
  13. Fear Of The Dark
  14. Iron Maiden
  15. The Number Of The Beast
  16. Hallowed Be Thy Name
  17. Running Free

Disc Two

  1. Behind The Beast documentary
  2. Satellite 15 The Final Frontier promo video (directors cut)
  3. The making Of Satellite 15
  4. The Final Frontier promo
  5. The Final Frontier World Tour show intro

Find our more

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: