Soundgarden, Little Angels Confirmed For Download

Soundgarden, Little Angels Confirmed For Download

Soundgarden and Little Angels are among the latest batch of bandsjust confirmed for this years Download Festival.

It will be the grunge heroes first live show here since their reunion last year. And Little Angels will be reuniting to play the festival as well. The bandsplit in 1994.

The other names just announced are:


August Burns Red

Biffy Clyro

Chase & Status

Devin Townsend Project


Lamb Of God

Machine Head

Tenacious D


Ugly Kid Joe

You Me At Six

The event happens at Donington from June 8-10, with The Prodigy, Metallica and Black Sabbath headlining the main stage.

Find out more

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: