Glenn Hughes Readies Live Release

Glenn Hughes Readies Live Release

Glenn Hughes is to release a live album next month.

CalledLive In Wolverhampton, it was recorded in June 2009 over two nights in The Voice Of Rocks home town. The first night featured some of his greatest songs, including his time with Deep Purple. The next night concentrated on his time in Trapeze.

The two CD set has the following track listing:


  1. Muscle And Blood
  2. You Got Soul
  3. Love Communion
  4. Dont Let Me Bleed
  5. Whats Going On Here
  6. Mistreated
  7. Crave
  8. Hold Out Your Life


  1. Way Back To The Bone
  2. Touch My Life
  3. Jury
  4. Coast To Coast
  5. Seafull
  6. Good Love
  7. Your Love Is Alright
  8. Medusa
  9. You Are The Music
  10. Black Cloud

Theres also a DVD disc featuring all of the above, plusSteppin Out.

Find out more

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: